Entries for ASPA Spas of Excellence Awards 2011 now open

The Australasian Spa Association (ASPA) invites you to enter the ASPA Spas of Excellence Awards 2011. There have been great changes to the awards this year and for the first time, the awards are going online.

The awards have been moved online this year and no hard copy or emailed submissions will be accepted. Both nomination and submission will only be accepted online at the dedicated E-Awards portal. Judges will access the submission they’re judging directly from a tailored e-Awards portal.

The application process is simple: you just need to sign up, enter your business or yourself, and submit your final submission online via the eAwards website.

Additional categories have also been added this year to recognise spa managers and other spa suppliers.

The following categories on offer this year are:

  • Best Day Spa 2011
  • Best Destination Spa 2011 – Health Retreat
  • Best Destination Spa 2011 – Resort
  • Best Hotel Spa 2011
  • Best Medi Spa 2011
  • Best Spa Experience 2011
  • Best Spa Manager 2011
  • Best Spa Therapist 2011
  • Best Spa Supplier – Product 2011
  • Best Spa Supplier – Other 2011
  • Best Spa Educational Course 2011

The Gala Dinner at ASPA’s Annual Conference is its industry night of nights. The evening showcases and recognises the industry's best operators, the businesses and individuals that go beyond great products, fantastic customer service, marketing, media and innovation, and excellence in achievement.

Submissions close: 5pm, Friday, September 9, 2011.

Winners announced: Friday, October 14, 2011.

To enter the awards, go here.

Contact: ASPA 0430 033 174

Leave a Reply

Back to top