General enquiries

Professional Beauty HQ is located at The Intermedia Group,
41 Bridge Road, Glebe NSW 2037
Call 02 9660 2113
Fax 02 9660 4419

Advertising enquiries

National Sales Manager
Julie Davidson
jdavidson@intermedia.com.au
Ph 0416502488

Editorial enquiries

Editor
Anita Quade
aquade@intermedia.com.au

Managing Editor
Sarah Bowing
sarah@intermedia.com.au

Beauty Editor
Ruby Feneley
rfeneley@intermedia.com.au

Online Editor
Jess Teas
jteas@intermedia.com.au

Managing Director
Craig Hawtin-Butcher
craig@intermedia.com.au

Subscriptions enquiries

Email subscriptions@intermedia.com.au
Call 1800 651 422
Fax 02 8580 6312

Subscribe to our mag here
Read our digital version of our mag here

Professional Beauty is published by BHA Media Pty Ltd, a subsidiary of The Intermedia Group

For regular updates on all things PB, follow us on Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn.